October 20, 2014

Upcoming NTCA Workshop Events

NtCA workshop banner horizontal

 

 

 

February 5th

Emser Tile – Las Vegas, NV
3655 West Sunset Road
Suite A
David Hille
702-795-8453
davidhille@emser.com

February 26th

D & B Tile – Doral, FL
8369 N.W. 36th Street
Maddy Diaz
305-592-9340
maddy_diaz@dbtile.com
Rudy Llerna
rudy_llerena@dbtile.com

February 27th

D & B Tile – Pompano Beach, FL1551 N. Powerline Road
Marlene Koszo
954-972-2066
marley@dbtile.com
George Apakian
george@dbtile.com

February 28th
D & B Tile – Port St. Lucie, FL
321 N.W. Peacock Blvd.
Paul Lucas
772-647-7108
paul_lucas@dbtile.com
Richard Favreau
rfavro@dbtile.com

March 5th

Daltile – Ventura, CA
4840 Market St., Suite A
Marty Lambert
805-642-2122
marty.lambert@daltile.com

March 5th

Daltile – Tampa, FL
8508 Benjamin Rd., Suite A
Lenny Gonzalez
813-886-2222
lenny.gonzalez@daltile.com

March 6th–Architects & Designers

Daltile – Orlando, FL
2515 Shader Road
Kevin LaBonte
404-857-5884
kevin.labonte@daltile.com

March 7th–Architects & Designers

Daltile – Jacksonville, FL
9446 Phillips Hwy., Suite 10
Robert Vogt
904-262-0444
robert.vogt@daltile.com

May 7th

Daltile – Evansville, IN
1425 N. Cullen Avenue
John Proctor
812-471-0019
john.proctor@daltile.com

May 8th

Daltile – Blue Ash, OH
4650 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 540
Missy Stanfield
513-791-7832
missy.stanfield@daltile.com