TileLetter is the industry's leading tile magazine

Sunday, October 24, 2021

The industry’s leading tile installation magazine

HomeNewsNTCA Artisan Roundtable Live! Tuesday October 12, 6:00 p.m. CT features...

NTCA Artisan Roundtable Live! Tuesday October 12, 6:00 p.m. CT features Bosela, Ford and Metzner

TILE IS ART.  You don’t want to miss this!

Three artisans will share their unique experience in creating custom artisan tile installations.   The diversity of styles, materials, and approaches makes for a dynamic discussion.  Come and get inside the minds of the artists as they share and discuss these inspiring projects.    Special guests Cherie Bosela, Robert Ford, and Trish Metzner will join moderators Joshua Nordstrom, Angie Ré, and Lee Callewaert.  Hosted by Jim Olson, NTCA.

This is a free event.  Tune into this discussion at 7 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. MT, 4 p.m. MT/PT and 3 p.m. AT. Register for this Zoom event here:  https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYkc–orzkrGdNkyQn1jhPTcJgv2UGKRvvR

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

- Advertisment -